Contact List

E-Mon General Enquiries
Name Contact E-Mail Phone
E-Mon General Enquiries
  • Pricing
  • Delivery
  • Tech Suppport
  • Application Support
  • Marketing Support
Customerservice@emon.com (800) 334-3666

E-Mon Regional Managers
Name Contact E-Mail Phone
Jack George
  • Northeastern & Canada Regional Manager
Jack.George@Honeywell.com (215) 485-0493
Jack Group
  • Eastern Regional Manager
Jack.Group@Honeywell.com (267) 574-4500
Steve Kearney
  • Southern Regional Manager
Steve.Kearney@Honeywell.com (206) 948-0455
Garth Holbrook
  • Western Regional Manager
Garth.Holbrook@Honeywell.com (612) 615-5820
Andrew Moy
  • Midwest Regional Manager
Andrew.Moy@Honeywell.com (612) 401-3021

Inside Sales
Name Contact E-Mail Phone
Dianne Hauge
  • Sales Support
dianne.hauge@honeywell.com (612) 234-3133

To view the list of E-Mon Reps & Distributors click here.
To view the list of E-Mon Certified Installers click here.